Lampadarul de Aur – eCommerce Website

Lampadarul de Aur – Site eCommerce

Lampadarul de Aur Publishing House was founded in 1993. It publishes works by classic authors such as: T. Austin-Sparks, Watchman Nee, Andrew Murray, Oswald Chambers, AW Tozer, AB Simpson, GH Lang, Amy Carmichael, Major W. Ian Thomas, etc., but also works by contemporary Christian authors: Stephen Kaung, Lance Lambert, John Saunders, Kit Mays, Christian Chen, DeVern Fromke, authors who speak of the hope of His call , the richness of His inheritance in the saints, the power that works in us believers, and the congregation that is His body, the fullness of Christ.

Our services in the

Web development

PHP, Wordpress

Design Web

Mockup, Logo, Templates

Project maintenance

Hosting Management

Server VPS


Roles of multiple

Dynamic content



API integration

Google Map API
Contact Form API

Vertical Line
Ekkode Logo